Call us: Call us 0800 408 0000 / 0300 555 0121

Email housing@cbh.org


 

Contact your Housing Revenues officer

If you are a current tenant, living in:

Hesters Way West, St Marks, The Reddings, Hatherley and Warden Hill:
Contact Tracey Lowes, tel 01242 387657 or email tracey.lowes@cbh.org

Whaddon, Lynworth, Priors, Prestbury and St Pauls:
Contact Helen Bourne, tel 01242 387553 or email helen.bourne@cbh.org

Hesters Way East, Arle and St Peters:
Contact Mark Campbell, tel 01242 387548 or email mark.campbell@cbh.org

Hesters Way South, The Moors, Rowanfield, Alstone, Town Centre, Charlton Kings and Leckhampton:
Contact James Banks, tel 01242 387550 or email james.banks@cbh.org


If you are a former tenant or wish to discuss a recharge contact:
Janine Conway, tel 01242 387544 or email Janine.conway@cbh.org

If you rent a garage:
Mark Campbell, tel 01242 387548 or email mark.campbell@cbh.org


Alternatively, please contact:
David Hall, Housing Services Manager, tel 01242 387554 or email david.hall@cbh.org