Call us: Call us 0800 408 0000 / 0300 555 0121

Email housing@cbh.org


 

Contact your Housing Revenues officer

If you are a current tenant, living in:

St Marks, Hesters Way South, Charlton Kings, Leckhampton, The Reddings, Hatherley, and Warden Hill:
Contact Nikki Tait, tel 01242 775822 or email nikki.tait@cbh.org

Hesters Way East:
Contact Talia Robinson, tel 01242 774781 or email talia.robinson@cbh.org

St Paul’s, St Peters, The Moors and Arle:
Contact Helen Bourne tel 01242 774629 or email  helen.bourne@cbh.org

Alstone, Rowanfield and Hesters Way West:
Contact Tracey Lowes, tel 01242 775823 or email tracey.lowes@cbh.org

Whaddon, Lynworth, Priors, Prestbury and Town Cente:
Contact Katie Day, tel 01242 774779 or email katie.day@cbh.org


If you are a former tenant or wish to discuss a recharge contact:

Mark Campbell tel. 01242 774778 or email mark.campbell@cbh.org
Gemma Taylor tel 01242 775203 or email gemma.taylor@cbh.org

If you rent a garage:
Mark Campbell tel. 01242 774778 or email mark.campbell@cbh.org

Alternatively, please contact:
David Hall, Housing Revenues Manager, tel 01242 774780 or email david.hall@cbh.org